Navigation Menu

Stanley Cup Playoffs Start Wednesday

This is by far my favorite time of year ….Stanley Cup Playoffs.  After yesterdays wrap up of the regular season, the quaterfinals schedule is set.  The action will begin on Wednesday.  Sweet!  See the schedule below.  Leave your comments below that. 2011 EASTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS SERIES A #1 vs. #8 Network Wednesday, April 13 at Washington, 7:30 p.m. TSN, VERSUS (JIP) Friday, April 15 at Washington, 7:30 p.m. TSN, VERSUS Sunday, April 17 at New York, 3:00 p.m. NBC (HD), TSN Wednesday, April 20 at New York, 7:00 p.m. TSN, VERSUS *Saturday, April 23 at Washington, 3:00 p.m. TSN, NBC (HD) *Monday, April 25 at New York, TBD TSN *Wednesday, April 27 at Washington, TBD TSN SERIES B #2 vs. #7 Network Thursday, April 14 at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m. TSN, VERSUS-JIP Saturday, April 16 at Philadelphia, 5:00 p.m. TSN Monday, April 18 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m. TSN, VERSUS Wednesday, April 20 at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m. TSN, VERSUS *Friday, April 22 at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m. TSN, VERSUS (JIP) *Sunday, April 24 at Buffalo, 3:00 p.m. NBC (HD), TSN *Tuesday, April 26 at Philadelphia, TBD TSN SERIES C #3 vs. #6 Network Thursday, April 14 at Boston, 7:00 p.m. CBC (HD), RDS, VERSUS Saturday, April 16 at Boston, 7:00 p.m. CBC (HD), RDS, VERSUS Monday, April 18 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m. CBC (HD), RDS Thursday, April 21 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m. CBC (HD), RDS, VERSUS *Saturday, April 23 at Boston, 7:00 p.m. CBC (HD), RDS, VERSUS *Tuesday, April 26 at Montreal, TBD CBC (HD), RDS *Wednesday, April 27 at Boston, TBD CBC (HD), RDS SERIES D #4 vs. #5 Network Wednesday, April 13 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. CBC (HD) Friday, April 15 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. CBC (HD) Monday, April 18 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m. CBC (HD), VERSUS (JIP) Wednesday, April 20 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m. CBC (HD) *Saturday, April 23 at Pittsburgh, TBD CBC (HD), VERSUS (JIP) *Monday, April 25 at Tampa Bay, TBD CBC (HD) *Wednesday, April 27 at Pittsburgh, TBD CBC (HD) 2011 WESTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS SERIES E #1 vs. #8 Network Wednesday, April 13 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m. CBC (HD), VERSUS Friday, April 15 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m. CBC (HD), VERSUS Sunday, April 17 at...

Read More

Tuesday Nights NHL Rewind

Here’s last nights replays. Montreal secured it’s playoff spot last night. There’s only two spots remaining in the East. There are still 5 spots up in the air for the Western Conference. Will Chicago make it back to the playoffs? We shall see. Take a look at the video and leave any comments...

Read More